THE DAILY FLOW SHOW

The Moving Meditation that Spans the Globe

Monday Dec. 6th

8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT - Bamboo Fusion with Julia

Tuesday Nov. 30th

8am PST / 11am EST - Seated Bamboo Fusion with David-Dorian
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST - Bamboo Fusion with Rob

Wednesday Dec. 1st

9am PST / 12pm EST - Original Flow with Arlette
1pm PST / 4pm EST - Bamboo Fusion with Heather

Thursday Dec. 2nd

8am PST / 11am EST - Original Flow with David-Dorian

Friday Dec. 3rd

7am PST / 10am EST - Original Flow with Karen

Saturday Dec. 4th

No Classes Scheduled